Sample

The first thing Cornelle taught me to crochet was a granny square. So when I was back home, I found some leftovers and one of the two crochet hooks my mother have and tried to see if I could remember the pattern:

craftpic3

One huge granny square sample…

It looks nicer styled like this, I think:

craftpic1craftpic2

Some close-ups:

craftpic4craftpic5

My grade 6 needlework teacher would never have believed this!

This entry was posted in Port Elizabeth. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

