Ladies lunch

So we lunched.

Image0028

Do I really look like this when I talk?

Image0031

Wilmarie

Image0032

Michelle

Image0034

Karlien

Image0027

Cherry Gimlet, pleased to meet you.

Before meeting Cherry on Saturday, I went to the Boeremark for some flowers (and lunch for Riaan, who was feeling very sorry for himself, not being a lady).

Image0026

Aren't they pretty next to my new scarf?

Eating and drinking wasn’t all I did on Saturday – I finished my sister-in-law’s first gift for her baby shower.

Image0038

Summer jacket in Elle Gold Chunky

Image0039

Old fashioned coat hanger in Elle Gold DK

So although I’m only now getting around to posting about the weekend, I have been working on a baby blanket (also for baby shower) from leftover Elle Gold DK – leftover from another gift for said baby shower to be revealed later.

Image0040

The Attic24 ripple pattern by Lucy

This entry was posted in Bloemfontein. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ladies lunch

  1. rialette says:

    Julle lyk almal hot and sexy! Must be the cherry gimlets! Beautiful blomfoto! Boeremark is die beste!xr

Leave a Reply

