Oglington Fartworthy, please to meet you.

The person you need is Nanny McPhee. Especially when you’ve got lots of donated scrap wool (in amazingly dreary colours). Rialette started a Nanny McPhee inspired granny square blanket while I was visiting in PE and I was really jealous… yes, very jealous. But – I was working on my Cath Kidston inspired blanket and was not going to give in to temptation. Lo and behold, what do I find when I get back from holiday: our charity blanket group’s got some new donated wool in, yes, in very dreary colours. Hurrah!

This entry was posted in Bloemfontein. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

